Directors, Officers, Staff

We are proud to be your local bank. We welcome your thoughts and comments on how we can serve you better!

“You’re First With Us!”


Board of Directors

Board Picture

W. Martin Miller

Past Chairman of the Board
Retired Veterinarian

Jalene R. Kin

Community First Bank, N.A.

Mary E. Fox

Chairman of the Board

Fox Osborn Co., LPA

Daniel C. Harris

Carl Harris Electric Contractors

Douglas E. Walton

Walton Realty & Auction Co., LLC

Roger C. Crowe

Hardin County Commissioner


Jalene Kin
Jalene Kin

NMLS 416761

Email Jalene

Nichole Burton
Nichole Burton

VP/Cashier/BSA/Human Resources/ Security Officer

Email Nichole

Gayle Alspich
Gayle Alspach

AVP/Information Security Officer/IT/Payment Solutions Manager

Email Gayle

Branch Operations Management

Laura Williams


Email Laura

Jodi Perkins

Upper Sandusky

Email Jodi

Christina Donaugh


Email Christina


Back to Top